skip to main content

School of Natural Sciences & Math Advisors

Frank Boone, Division Chair of Natural Sciences and Math

Associate of Science - Louisiana Transfer Degree (ASLT)

Biological Sciences Concentration & Physical Sciences Concentration

Certificate of General Studies

Natural Sciences Concentration & Applied Sciences Concentration

Associate of General Studies

Biological Sciences Concentration & Physical Sciences Concentration

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-C Tamara Young LPB 229 318-345-9227 tyoung@ladelta.edu
D-F Tiffany Green LPB 228 318-345-9178 tgreen@ladelta.edu
G-I J. Brien Dunn LPB 233 318-345-9175 bdunn@ladelta.edu
J-L Mike Harrell LPB 226 318-345-9179 mharrell@ladelta.edu
M-O Charles Banner LPB 230 318-345-9180 cbanner@ladelta.edu
P-R Lisa Burns LPB 232 318-345-9190 lisaburns2@ladelta.edu
S-T Janis Lavigne LPB 235 318-345-9184 jlavigne@ladelta.edu
U-V Alton Braddock LPB 231 318-345-9183 abraddock@ladelta.edu
W-X Asmita Shrestha LPB 241 318-345-9182 asmitashresths@ladelta.edu
Y-Z Jessica Karl LPB 239 318-345-9185 jessicapatrick@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science

Forensic Technology

Certificate of Technical Studies

Basic Forensic Science

Certificate of Technical Studies

Crime Scene Investigation

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
All Claire Shepard LPB 236 318-345-9176 claireshepard@ladelta.edu

 

Pre-Health Science Majors**

  • Pre-respiratory Therapy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Radiology Technician
  • Medical Laboratory Science
  • Dental Hygiene
  • Pharmacology
  • Kinesiology

**Not pre-nursing majors

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
All Dr. Benn Scott LPB 240 318-345-9188 bscott@ladelta.edu