skip to main content

School of Business and Technology

Ryan Pierce, Division Chair of Business and Technology

Associate of Applied Science - Business and Technology

Louisiana Transfer - Business

General Studies/Business Concentration Only

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-F Penny Warner LPB 316 318-345-9326 pennywarner@ladelta.edu
G-M Natalie Campbell LPB 312 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu
N-T Joe Lane LPB 314 318-345-9222 jlane@ladelta.edu
U-Z Ryan Pierce LPB 315 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science - Business Office Administration

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Bastrop
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
Jonesboro
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
Ruston
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
karentolar@ladelta.edu
Tallulah
Allison Gault
W.Monroe (240)
318-397-6176
W.Monroe Allison Gault W.Monroe (240 318-397-6176 allisongault@ladelta.edu
Winnsboro Allison Gault W.Monroe (240) 318-397-6176 allisongault@ladelta.edu

 

Medical Coding

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-Z Debra Moring LPB 308 318-345-9307 debramoring@ladelta.edu

 

Computer Technology and Computer Science Programs

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
CTEC Ryan Pierce LPB 315 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu
CSCI Natalie Campbell LPB 312 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu