skip to main content

Department Directory

Academic Affairs

Donna Collie
Exec Assistant
Email: donnacollie@ladelta.edu
Department: VC for Academic Affairs Adm
Monroe Campus
Office: 4th Floor 
Phone: (318) 345-9250
 

Admissions

Stacie Silman
Admin Coord 3
Email: ssilman@ladelta.edu
Department: Admissions and Records
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 129
Phone: (318) 345-9127
 

Bookstore

Connie Poe
Supervisor for Barnes and Noble Bookstore
Email: sm8278@bncollege.com
Department: Barnes and Noble Bookstore
Monroe Campus
Office: Bookstore
Phone: (318) 345-9009
 

Chancellor's Office

Connie Carr
Exec Secretary
Email: ccarr@ladelta.edu
Department: Chanc/RegDirector/Pres Office Adm.
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 400
Phone: (318) 345-9262
 

Comptroller

Alexa Lambert
Comptroller
Email: alambert@ladelta.edu
Department: Comptroller's Office
West Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 218
Phone: (318) 397-6105
 

Facilities

Micheal Colvin
Facilities Director
Email: mcolvin@ladelta.edu
Department: Plant Opr&Maint-Plant Maint
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 114
Phone: (318) 345-9107
 

Financial Affairs

Wendell Coplin
Int Vc Fin And Admin
Email: wcoplin@ladelta.edu
Department: VC/VP of Business&Administration
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 202
Phone: (318) 397-6144
 

Financial Aid

Kimberly Bruce
Director
Email: kbruce@ladelta.edu
Department: Financial Aid (include Vet Affairs)
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 130
Phone: (318) 345-9147
 

Foundation 

James Jopling
Director
Email: jamesjopling@ladelta.edu
Department: Inst'l Advancement (Foundation)
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 338
Phone: (318) 345-9266
 

Human Resources

Kendra Clement
Exec Hr Director
Email: kclement@ladelta.edu
Department: Human Resources
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 406
Phone: (318) 345-9187
 

Institution

Director Ir And Effect
Email: stacyainsworth@ladelta.edu
Department: Institutional Research
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 339
Phone: (318) 345-9322
 

Information Technology

Bradley Masters
Information Officer
Email: it@ladelta.edu
Department: IT Computer Operations
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 334
Phone: (318) 345-9025
 

Library

Roger Smith
Library Director
Email: rogersmith7@ladelta.edu
Department: Admin (Dean) Library Services
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 143
Phone: (318) 345-9143
 

Community & Public Relations

Darian Atkins
Exec Dir Comm/pub Rel
Email: datkins@ladelta.edu
Department: Office of Public Relations
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 403
Phone: (318) 345-9265
 

Purchasing

Toni Barkley
Procurement Spec 2
Email: toniclark@ladelta.edu
Department: Accounting/Finance
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 111 ATC Building
Phone: (318) 345-9276
 

Registrar 

Gwenn Hall
Registrar
Email: ghall@ladelta.edu
Department: Registrar's Office
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 126
Phone: (318) 345-9126
 

Safety

Downey Black
Chief Camp Security
Email: harryblack@ladelta.edu
Department: Campus Police
Monroe Campus
Office: Rm 113
Phone: (318) 345-9297
 

Student Affairs

Donna Collie
Exec Assistant
Email: donnacollie@ladelta.edu
Department: VC for Academic Affairs Adm
Monroe Campus
Office: 4th Floor 
Phone: (318) 345-9250